Bill Maher is an Idiot.

bill maher clown

What are your proposed solutions, Bill Maher???

When I say that you are stupid I am also saying that I am smart.  Because in order to say that you are an idiot I have to possess the Authority to make that declaration.  Unless I am smarter than you I don’t have the Authority to call you a Dumb Ass.  

The difference between us is that Logic leads me to my opinions and I openly state what my solutions are.  You, however, are lead to believe in the superiority of your thought herd that doesn’t openly state what their proffered solutions are.  Instead they make decisions in secret behind closed doors, spending our surplus that we have created in order to benefit themselves while they express open contempt to us in our faces and to the rest of the world.  

We aren’t just going to boycott you.  We are going to hate watch you.  We are going to listen to every word you say.  We are going to make life miserable for  you.  We are going to ruin your brand.  And then we are going to root you out and everybody that sympathizes with you, just as you and your ilk have methodically and systematically done to us.  

Maybe you should move to Mexico, or Canada, or China, or the United Arab Emirates.  Or, maybe you should move to 🔥Hell🔥.  3:})

It is God that Roasts people in Hell because God is Omnipotent and the Devil is God’s Hitman.  

One thought on “Bill Maher is an Idiot.”

Leave a Reply

