Open letter to the FBI

 

anon y mouse
N3\/\/ FA6S N33D NOT APPLY

 

Well here we are again on my good old trusty free wordpress blog.  My Medium blog got shut down but I will get into that later. 

I am only writing this blog because I hope that the next head of the FBI is a Donald Trump supporter. I have been fighting this war for a long time and as of yet the war hasn’t even been declared.

I feel like I am talking to a bunch of dickless pussies from the future.

Roll that last sentence over in your mind. Some of you just presupposed that you were in the future. That isn’t what I meant and only millennial retards would assume that is what I meant.

Anonymous has declared war on the Civilized World. The FBI needs to declare war on the deep web & crypto-money. Muslim ISIS agents, Anarchists, and Mexican Jihadis have threatened me and called my home phone number in order to intimidate me. They have dropped dox on me and my friends, many of whom were bed-ridden veterans. I was harassed by phone calls from Muslim Anonymous in my own home.

If you aren’t courageous enough to state your name in public you don’t deserve to have a voice. If you don’t have credentials in the field of expertise that you are speaking in then you should shut up or you should accept the onus of living in experimental situations that prove or disprove your stupid thesis. Liberal retards need to have skin in the game.

One thought on “Open letter to the FBI”

Leave a Reply

