Amy Henderson is a Con Artist.

jimmy kimmel

Appeal to emotion or argumentum ad passiones is a logical fallacy characterized by the manipulation of the recipient’s emotions in order to win an argument, especially in the absence of factual evidence. This kind of appeal to emotion is a type of red herring and encompasses several logical fallacies, including appeal to consequences, appeal to fear, appeal to flattery, appeal to pity, appeal to ridicule, appeal to spite, and wishful thinking.
Instead of facts, persuasive language is used to develop the foundation of an appeal to emotion-based argument. Thus, the validity of the premises that establish such an argument does not prove to be verifiable. (SOURCE)

In a very provocative show by Jimmy Kimmel he talks about how his baby was born with a heart problem. He states that no family should have to see a child die because of lack of coverage. He neglects to mention that he himself is rich and can afford to pay for the heart surgery himself. He refuses to mention that he is rich because lots of American people watch his crappy show.

Jimmy Kimmel, who probably is getting a tax break or cheating on his taxes, wants American tax payers to pay for every heart surgery of every person who gives birth in the United States who’s child has a heart defect.

I am not Jimmy Kimmel. I don’t have a family. I wanted to make enough money in order to afford a family. I don’t have millions of dollars. I had to take out a loan just to get my cockapoo’s bladder stones removed. But my taxes are supposed to pay for heart surgery for Illegal Immigrant children that breed like vermin?

The Direction of the Conversation

Yesterday, I am watching FOX News and they have this woman on who is talking about how parents make better employees. The next day she starts a linkedin account that already had almost 3,500 likes. Her argument is that people who have children make better employees but when she creates her profile she demonstrates that by “Parent” she means “Mother”. Furthermore, “Tend-Lab” isn’t a scientific laboratory it is a .com site. She went around asking women if they felt like they were better employees because they had crapped a baby out of their front butthole.

I am one of those guys that wanted to make enough money to afford my own family before I started breeding babies because I wanted them to be special and mean something. In Phoenix Arizona, both sides of my family had to compete against Illegal Immigrants in Landscape Maintenance. 3 of my uncles, my father and many congregations that I was affiliated with lost their means of income because of Illegal Immigration. I speak fluent Spanish because my father forced me to take Spanish for 4 years. I refuse to speak the language to this day because I don’t want to talk to rapists, drug dealers, pedophiles, and murderers.

If you hired an Illegal Immigrant to work for your Landscape company they would steal your equipment and pawn it so that they could have a nice vacation when they went back to Mexico. One of my uncles had all of his equipment lit on fire and he had to find a new career.

If you really cared about them…

It seems like a logical argument, if you are an idiot, in the liberal Hollywood bubble. I remember doing Landscape Maintenance and my father would point out Steven Spielberg’s house and Alice Cooper’s house. I remember Steven Denzler telling me about how he had a rival band with Alice Cooper in High School before he converted to Jehovah’s Witness. One day he said to me, “The only way they will get us to unite is against a common enemy, Aliens.” And he meant Aliens from outer space. My dad was also dating Steven’s future wife before he had his children. His children went to school with me but eventually rejected me. And I am used to being rejected.

 

One thought on “Amy Henderson is a Con Artist.”

Leave a Reply

