DHS is Obama’s Gestapo

homeland-security

TRUE STORY

I originally tweeted this on June 18th, this happened to me.  While I was staying at the Grants Pass Quality Inn (Oregon) a family started moving into the room next to ours and they were being extremely rude and inconsiderate.  The father, two boys, a daughter, and his wife slammed the door every time they entered the apartment.  It was late at night and my roommate and I were going to sleep because we were there for work, not recreation. She looked out the window into the parking lot as I went to investigate what was going on, she asked if they were Muslim’s and as I opened the door the daughter must have heard me say, “yes they are Muslims”.  She apologized insincerely for the noise and a few minutes later her father knocked at our door with his teenage boys on either side of the door.  He was extremely angry and said something to the effect of, I shouldn’t go around accusing People of being Muslims.  I pointed out that maybe they shouldn’t be rude and inconsiderate of other people in the first place and attract attention to the fact that they are Muslim and contemptuous of the people in our country.  He attempted to impress my by telling me that he was an immigrant from a Muslim country and he currently works for the Department of Homeland Security, he pulled out some badge and flashed it at me.  I responded, “Let me guess, you come from a country that practices Sharia Law?” 

He became more angry and told me that he was going to have to teach me a lesson.  His teenage sons took up strategic positions on either side of me and behind me.  He slipped off his expensive wrist watch.  I didn’t back down, I told him that I didn’t care, and whatever he did to me my over 600 Ban Sharia advocates from all over the world would hear about it as well as all of Bluehand of which I am a leading member.  His face blanched and he became very pleasant and apologetic.  He shook my hand and wanted to make sure there was no problem. 

In the morning the concierge informed us that there had been a complaint lodged about us.  The same guy had also flashed his badge at her and bragged about being a very important person who worked for the Department of Homeland Security.  He said that I had Racist tattoos referring apparently to the Hebrew tattoo on my neck, the Hindu Sanskrit Tattoo on my shoulder, and the Voodoo Sigil of Baron Samadhi on my leg. She informed me that we were no longer welcome at that hotel. 

By the end of the week it had come to light (In the NEWS) that the Department of Homeland Security had banned the use of the word “Sharia” as promoting an “Us verses Them” mentality, as though the existence of Sharia isn’t the reason for that dichotomy and not the awareness of the existence of Sharia Law. 

Only recently was it reported that the DHS is also responsible for squashing accurate reports of exactly how many illegal immigrants are flooding across our border.  (Click here for more information)

 

Leave a Reply

