Mohammed was Demonically Possessed.

beard

Another, more fabulous, account says that Muhammad had the strength of 400 “heavenly men”—each of whom are said to have the strength of 100 mortal men.  Strength for what, you ask?  In the words of Islam’s prophet, “a [heavenly] man will be given the strength of a hundred men to eat, drink, feel desire [i.e., libido], and have sexual intercourse.” (SOURCE)

In China and Japan there is a practice of allying oneself with beings from the Yin World.  The word Djinn or Genie has the same etymology of the Chinese word Yin.  This practice is known as Nei Gung in Chinese Taoism and as Dorje Shugden in Buddhism it has also been strictly forbidden by the current Dalai Lama. (More on the Subject)

Doctor Stylianos Atechlys worked with the Demonically Possessed, he said that any manner of addiction attracts spirits that intensify the sensations of your addiction and strengthen it because they experience it through you.  This is also testified to in the deeper Occult Mysteries.  We know that theses “Heavenly Men” weren’t Angels of the good variety because to of the proclivities they predispose one towards are the Deadly Sins of Lust and Gluttony.  They also increase one’s physical strength and inclination towards Physical Violence. 

This is actually the second clue that I have found confirming that Mohammed had formed an alliance with Evil Angels.  While Jesus caste out demons and brought them to Psychological Mental Health quite the opposite was true of Mohammed.

“Thereupon quoth the Jinni: “Know that I am one among the heretical Jann, and I sinned against Solomon, David-son (on the twain be peace!), I together with the famous Sakhr al-Jinni, whereupon the Prophet sent his Minister, Asaf son of Barkhiya, to seize me. And this Wazir brought me against my will and led me in bonds to him (I being downcast despite my nose), and he placed me standing before him like a suppliant. When Solomon saw me, he took refuge with Yahweh and bade me embrace the True Faith and obey his behests. But I refused, so, sending for this cucurbit, he shut me up therein and stopped it over with lead, whereon he impressed the Most High Name, and gave his orders to the Jann, who carried me off and cast me into the midmost of the ocean. There I abode a hundred years, during which I said in my heart, ‘Whoso shall release me, him will I enrich forever and ever.’” (SOURCE)

 

I have been made victorious with terror, and while I was sleeping, the keys of the treasures of the world were brought to me and put in my hand.” (Sahih Bukhari 4:52:220)

Leave a Reply

