CAIR Freudian Slip.

cair

Out of a vague sense of morbid curiosity, which Americans do you stand in solidarity with and which do you not stand in solidarity with?  I know that being a pathologically lying, covertly hostile, douchebag who blames us for the fact that you have to constantly conceal your contempt for us Kaffir has become a permanent part of your personality.  I understand that the psychological strain of living a lie and acting like you are not doing exactly what you are doing takes a toll on an individual until they “blow up”.  And I am very familiar with the arrogance, superiority, and different interpretations that make up the Arabic language and psyche, that presupposes one’s superiority, royalty even, but even I had to rewind the video 3 times to make sure I had heard your qualification correctly, as you stand there with your bored emotionless face not simply concealing your emotions, but genuinely not feeling anything.  I bet you stand in solidarity with Obama don’t you?  Maybe, Louis Farrakhan? Jay-Z?  Eric Holder?

Link to info about Muzammil Siddiqi on the left.

Orange County Chapter Representative for CAIR, which has been categorized as a terrorist organization by UAE

 

The men at the left hand side of the picture, his name is Muzammil Siddiqi, he is the leader of the Orange County or Anaheim chapter of CAIR.  After I got fired from the Jamboree Whole Foods Market for my anti-Sharia advocacy earlier this year, I moved 1,000 miles north.  At the time I was predicting exactly what is happening in the world and what just happened in Southern California.  I was predicting what happened in France, that is why I created the Ban Sharia Brand, to wake people up.  To let them know what the Quran says and to teach them Muslim psychology so their might be a chance of confronting the issue.

One thought on “CAIR Freudian Slip.”

Leave a Reply

