The Tyranny of Liberal Trolls

warning

Come with me as we take a little walk through the halls of the profound liberal psychosis.  It all started as I was minding my own business doing my advocacy for the veterans, police, and armed forces I posted this photo:

15 - 1

…in the United States Marine Corps community under the motivation and inspiration category.  Shortly after that I was trolled by this anonymous troll sock account that posted a link to a soldier with their legs blown off.

ul

And this anonymous troll sock account describes HIMSELF this way:

ul1

I go to his wall to see if he is an liberal atheist troll as I suspect he is and find that he has posted a screen shot of me and a link to our conversation in an Atheist Troll Group inviting people to harass and report me.  I inform him that he is trolling me and harassing me and commenting on my posts, I ask him if he is armed forces and he refuses to answer even though asked repeatedly, after attempting to scare him off without threatening to do him physical harm or anything illegal I delete his comments and report him to Google +.  I tell him to stay off my posts, block me, or ignore me.  He Screenshoots my comments and again posts them in his troll group.  Here is his screenshot.

ul2

Though I don’t care who they are or what they are doing they all seem quite the authority on me.  Now, bare in mind, I don’t know the people that appear to have intimate knowledge of me that are joking about being trolls in their troll group.

ul3

ul4

So while I am ignoring their colluding against me I continue with my advocacy with my bizarre sense of humor hoping that they will choose to ignore me and leave me alone.   I upload a .gif file and in joke form I make a kind of humorous prediction about the way things are going in the United States of America, and Obama’s Anti-America bias.

tumblr_ntzmb6KW1y1slwrsuo1_400

But why should I tell you how I tagged it when I can post what the trolls screen shot as they were lurking my account instead of leaving me alone and minding their own business?

ul5

ul6

ul7

ul8

So lets examine the way in which their behavior reveals their psyche.  First of all they have reified their own goodness in themselves, they are good no matter what they do or how low they stoop, that is psychopathic.  Secondly the presupposition of their own authority to spy on others, punish others, and violate the boundaries of others.  They have an morbidly emotional obsession, they can’t stop looking for the thing that they hate.  When they are defended against, they feel attacked.  So they cause the problem and then feel attacked when they are defended against.  If they could allow the free expression of others and mind their own business there wouldn’t be a problem.  But they feel smarter than everybody else while at the same time demonstrating their own incorrectness and stupidity which they refuse to admit, or change, or stop.  In their arrogance they think they have the right to control or influence how people express themselves in order to control what can be communicated and agreed upon by society.  These people are the problem.  They are psychopaths, closeted, narcissistic, comorbid, control freaks who have no respect for boundaries or personal freedoms.

So when they reported my posts in a group in which I was participating, and in my own groups, and joined groups to report all of my posts what did Google + admin do?  Suspended my account.

g1

g

One thought on “The Tyranny of Liberal Trolls”

Leave a Reply

