Emotional Morbidity and Psychopathology

Anger

Now the difference between the Psychopath and a rational or  sane person is that the Psychopath acts out of emotional morbidity.  I created Shared State Theory of Communication in part because I was observing two things, the fact that I was aware of the fact that I was changing states, emotional states and the way I was in relationship with people, the world, facts,  and events.  While every time I would communicate that I had changed states I noticed that almost everybody else would change the way they were in relationship with me and the relationship either without knowing, or without communicating that something had changed.

Whereas I was able to be self aware, self conscious, and self controlled, these appeared to be intelligences that others did not possess in the same proportions or at all.  I was constantly the victim of this unconscious changing of states, some of the time it was strategic, subversive, or passive aggressive.  I was the first to get screwed.  Instead of being considered a virtue, people seemed to consider being self aware a form of sorcery of which they were suspicious.  Baba Muktananda had always mentioned how he studied people that were successful and people that failed.  I found this interesting as well, how over and over again I was the first person to get sold down the river, not because I was wrong, or bad at my job, but because people feared my knowledge, insight, and ability.  They didn’t want to compete with me on a level playing field because they were afraid of how they would look in comparison to me, and they would have been right, given a chance I would have made them look like they were moving backwards in time.  This is also a clue to why we as a country and a world are in the state of affairs that we are in.  No money in the economy, cleptocracy in the banks and stockmarket, propaganda in the media, puppets in the government.

Knowing that I was in an emotionally morbid state I wouldn’t make decisions or act.  Psychopaths on the other hand only act on their issues, and out of emotionally morbid states.  They don’t take responsibility for their issues or their emotions, as far as they are concerned, everybody else is responsible for their emotions and their emotions are responsible for their behavior.  So a psychopath will throw an histrionic fit, and it is your fault, because you attacked them by existing and them being aware of your existence.

q

Histrionic psychopaths keep their pain fresh, like an open wound, and they use it as a source of power, they are consciously looking for things to get offended by and they think they win be getting offended.  Then when they have an opportunity they loose their venom on somebody that they are projecting their damage onto.

We now know that Anger comes from feelings of frustration, according to my SSTOC people are always communicating whatever state they are in, even if they are concealing that state, they are probably still leaking that state.  A person that feels thwarted will communicate thwartedness, unjustly thwarting others that don’t deserve it.  In an environment in which people are not educated knowing psychology, America, and not encouraged to be mentally healthy, what we see now is a creeping normalcy.  People are acquisitively mimetic, and they copy behaviors they see.  Monkey see monkey do, ad nauseum.  I refer to it as the tragedy of the commons in regard to strategic behavior.

The problem with modern psychology is that it is normative, which means that it compares the individual to the normal person in society which presupposes that the society itself isn’t batshit insane.  Which as it happens right now, is the case.  This also means that people that are quite rational will be singled out, and considered insane, because the crazy society has to be protected from the sane individuals that every day see the decay of the form of the good.

As part of my theory of rational relationship, a person should communicate in a timely manner if their behavior has been modified from what is rational or expected or necessary so that the other person can respond or change their mind or plan.  This maximizes the value in a rational relationship.  If you don’t communicate correctly, you do not think correctly and you do not act correctly which means the end result will be bad.  All force is a subtle form of rape.

Some of you know my theory on how philosophy and religion came to the west from India through Greece and for those of you this word will be meaningful.

auspicious (adj.) Look up auspicious at Dictionary.com1590s, “of good omen” (implied in auspiciously), from Latin auspicium “divination by observing the flight of birds,” from auspex (genitive auspicis) + -ous. Related:Auspiciouslyauspiciousness.

http://www.etymonline.com/index.php?term=auspicious

Etymology[edit]

From auspice +‎ -ious, from Latin auspicium (augury), from Latin auspex (augur), possibly via French.

  1. Of good omen; indicating future success.
  2. Conducive to success.
    This is an auspicious day.
  3. Marked by successprosperous.

Ask yourself these questions:  What stimulated my need recognition?  What are my intentions?  What is my motivation?  What is my desire?  What is my end game?  What is my desired result? 

Things end as they begin, and nothing ends well that is motivated by negative emotions.

fgo

Leave a Reply

