Narcissistic Narrative.

Image

They say that psychopathology can be summed up as aggressive narcissism.  If you are familiar with my theories you know that I consider psychopaths to be over-coddled children and their is a strong co-morbidity with the female mind.  One of the things that I found interesting in the L case study was how she would correct my narrative automatically without even thinking about it and replace the stuff she didn’t like with stuff that was more pleasant.  She would discount my perspective and my testimony.  But she consistently chose to replace it with childish narrative, one time she even started singing to me a nursery rhyme.  I was like:

Image

What is so amazing to me is that people will disagree with me about my theories on psychology and my philosophy and then turn around and prove me exactly correct.  See, I am a rational philosopher, I am not trying to prove myself right, I am trying to prove myself wrong.  I want to be wrong.  I don’t want to be right.  Because if I am right I can’t have the kind of relationship I want.  Because nobody is capable of having that kind of relationship with me and that is the only relationship in which I can be happy.  It is the only relationship in which I can succeed and change my position in life based on merit and not based on manipulation.  Only rational relationships are relationships.  

Crib talk

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Crib talk or crib speech is pre-sleep monologue made by young children while in bed. This starts somewhere around one-and-a-half years and usually ends by about two-and-a-half years of age, though children can continue longer.[1][2] It consists of conversational discourse with turn-taking often containing semantically and syntactically coherent question-answer sequences. It may contain word play and bits of song and nursery rhyme.

Crib talk has been found in deaf children in their early sign language.[3] It also occurs in autistic children.[4]

She wasn’t talking to me, we have strict rules about what she can say to me and how she can say it, it is based on rational communication and my theories that if you don’t speak correctly you don’t think correctly and you don’t act correctly.  The Holy Trinity of my theories.  Psychopaths have to do things psychopathicly.  They are incapable of doing things rationally because they have to attract attention to their egos.  I use a kind of speech therapy with my students, forcing them to communicate correctly and then forcing them to do what they said and bringing up any disparity between what they say and what they do.  They have to explain the disparity and they aren’t allowed to bullshit.  They don’t get to rationalize because even their explanation is going to be tested and scrutinized, and it better be predictive and ameliorative. 

So if she wasn’t talking to me, who was she talking to?  Herself.  She was rebuilding her little bubble world around herself.  She isn’t so much in the world as she is in her world.  This is the problem, it is not possible to have a relationship with a delusional person.  Imagine trying to write something on Teflon paper, nothing sticks.  That isn’t relationship.  Her mind is so full of her narrative and only her narrative that I have no influence on her.  She doesn’t listen to me, she doesn’t act on what we agree upon, she doesn’t remember what I tell her.  How is that relationship, other than being in physical proximity to each other?  I don’t and can’t influence her behavior, and she can’t control herself, and yet I am supposed to be responsible for her and rational towards her while she gets to be batshit insane, and only concerned for herself?  

Image

I am sure that some of you are perplexed by some of my online behavior.  You have to understand that I am strategic towards the world and authentic in relationship.  Not only am I not of this world, I am against the world.  My relationship with the world is not my relationship with you, and you can’t conflate the two.  It is a logical fallacy that I discovered which I call “the general, the specific, and the personal”.  People change the way they are in relationship strategically because of how a person is in relationship with someone else or something else, and it is an invalid process, a psychopathic process.  It is a form of theft, a form of social climbing.  It robs the world of value and it fails at relationship.  The way you change the patterns in the world for the better is by being rational in the one to one relationships.  It is those patterns that create the emergent properties and patterns that inform the general rule.  You aren’t going to change the world for the better by failing at relationship.  

I am not a wolf in sheep’s clothing, I am a sheep in wolf’s clothing.  I am trying to get you to wake the fuck up.  I want you to know what is about to happen to you and why.  I want you to see for yourself who the enemy is.  Obvious threats are known knowns, I am an obvious threat because I am dangerous, and smart, and what I say is scary and intimidating.  But as I say when I am doing comedy, “It’s not the asshole in front of you that you have to worry about, it’s the dick behind you.”  -Adam Wolfe (a damn wolf)

Image

Image

About the photo at the top of the article, I didn’t Photoshop it, I did a word search for a term I use in this article and it was the first image to pop up.  Weird…

One thought on “Narcissistic Narrative.”

Leave a Reply

