A New Kind of Psychopath Pt. 2

psychopathy

I can’t win, If you see a pretty woman with an ugly guy you assume she might be in charge, if she is smarter she is probably in charge, if she has more money she is in charge, if he is chasing her she is in charge, now reverse all of those things and turn them around to my relationship with LLL and I was STILL not the boss.  What do I have to do to be the main character in my own life?  To take the lead in my own relationships?

if you see a man and a woman in relationship you assume that he is chasing after her, that he is pursuing her, that is a normative bias?. You think to yourself, “women have vaginas, that woman obviously has a vagina, that man wants her vagina.”  It frames a certain flow in the relationship but what if that is not the case?  I don’t chase women.  I expect the women to have good taste and know what she wants.  I expect the woman to take responsibility for her desires instead of blaming me.

LLL was no spring chicken, she was 27 but she had 4 kids from 3 different fathers taken away from her by the government.  I was better looking, smarter, I am gainfully employed, she works under the table and is on food stamps.  It seems obvious to me that if she leads in the relationship we will only be able to get her results.  That is not acceptable to me, and that is what kept happening, she wasn’t capable of getting any other result.  I created the phrase “Equality Under Reason” as a way of summing up the relationship that I teach.  Which means that you are equal in the relationship, but you do things the way that creates the most value for the most people in your relationship.  Win Win interactions.  These are the key to success.

I was constantly amazed in all of my past relationships how the irrational, stupid person in the relationship was always able to thwart all of the good done by the rational and smart person in the relationship.  That is exactly what I am trying to avoid.  The irrational person on some level plans to undo all that the other person did, and that is what started happening.  There are so many illegitimate strategies that cause failure in relationship.  We do it your way this time, and then next time we do it my way.  No, we do it the right way, and then we evaluate how things turned out and we improve and grow.

I think I am going to deconstruct certain patterns and behaviors that I observed in the relationship, that are congruent with my theories.  I am going to chunk it because i get so pissed off that these patterns keep repeating, and they repeat because of psychopaths, and psychopaths don’t reform they just become more manipulative.  As long as we are letting the psychopaths be psychopaths and not forcing them to change they will continue fucking everything up for everybody.

5 thoughts on “A New Kind of Psychopath Pt. 2”

  1. cease and desist- likeness

    defamation, libel, public disclosure of private facts, false light

    defamation is public disclosure of private facts, which arises where one person reveals information that is not of public concern

    Defamation, false light, slander and libel are applicable to situations where the information is published, not private communications.

    False light laws protect against statements which are not technically false but misleading.[4]
    In some civil law jurisdictions, defamation is treated as a crime rather than a civil wrong

    1. If you don’t like me doing it, you shouldn’t have done it to begin with. As I taught you the use of strategic behavior validates the use of strategic behavior, and I didn’t use the name of the person. I made no specific connection between the person I spoke of and the images that I photo shopped.

  2. Josh, how could you be so hurtful and cruel. The legal theft of our children is the single most horrifying experience imaginable, nearest to the death of a child. I am just so saddened that you would ever post these cold hearted words on the internet, for the world to see. The pain of such a loss is a nightmare we have to live with over and over, every day we wake up. Only others whom have had their children legally stolen could share that depth of pain. Pulling it out to hurt her is so so disappointing. You are a BIGGER man than this, aren’t you?? I believe you are way too good of a person to pull a stunt like this. YOU HAVE TO TAKE BACK WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT HER DESERVING TO LOSE HER CHILDREN!!! You are not on a troll group/ FC…. This is a woman you have cherished as your own for over a year, you speak of her as an experiment. Josh please explain why you would do this, why would you touch on that subject when you know it’s a wound that never heals??

    1. All I know about her is how she behaves towards me in the relationship. If she is a psychopath towards me why should I assume that she isn’t behaving psychotically and opportunistically towards others at other times, she has a complete inability to control her behavior and control her intention. I will not take back what I said, her behavior is not ok and it has to change. I did nothing to her to provoke her strategic behavior and yet she has no remorse and feels no guilt and she is not willing to make it better.

Leave a Reply

